skip to Main Content
Phone: (608) 356-8333
Chamber Award Nominees Unveiled

Chamber award nominees unveiled

Thanks to all who submitted nominations for our 2022 awards program.
Winners will be announced during the Chamber’s Annual Dinner and awards ceremony Thursday, January 12 at Baraboo Arts Center. Registration for the dinner is open.
The award nominees are:

Tourism Award
• Sauk County
• Fox Hill RV Resort
• Baraboo Young Professionals
• Shelley Mordini, Baraboo Tours

Business of the Year
• DEZ Tactical Arms
• SSM Health St. Clare Hospital
• Community First Bank
• Pulse Fitness & Training
• Balanced Rock Winery
• Teel Plastics

Rising Star
• Ashley Schreiber, RE/MAX Grand
• Deb Turner and Bonnie Palm, Sauk County Giving Tree
• Seth Taft, Downtown Baraboo
• Tennille O’Leary, Pulse Fitness

Community Service Award
• Hope House of South Central Wisconsin
• Bar Buddies Boo
• Community Foundation of South Central Wisconsin
• Community First Bank

In addition to these awards, outgoing Chamber Board President Raegen Trimmer will hand out the President’s Award, and we’ll bestow the first Chris Anderson Ambassador of the Year Award.

Back To Top